loader
  • Learn the MISSING TOOLS To Real Transformation that you MUST embrace to deliver rapid  results
  • Learn what you need to ADD to your repertoire that is going to ACTIVATE Profound Realisations 
  • How to integrate high level Quantum Counselling practices into your work
  • How to specialise as a Doctor of Quantum Counselling
  • Ask me any questions on the LIVE webinar
  • Get a copy of our FREE Discover Your Full Potential Book 

 

Join Dr Katie Webber in this live webinar:

Friday 14 August at 8:00am AEST

Thursday 13 August at 11:00pm GMT

Thursday 13 August at 6:00pm EST